Good Start!

August 28, 2007

How did we ever live without knowing the Law of Attraction before?  I had no idea that this simple concept is so paramount in every aspect of life.   I can say from experience that my life is much more complete understanding the simple principles of how this world really works.

I am grateful for a such a simple concept!

www.thelawofattractiongroup.com

3 Responses to “Good Start!”

  1. thelawofattractiongroup said

    It has been a long time coming finding the right person with whom I could ever consider my significant other. I have met so many great people in the past and now I have a great chance at a beautiful relationship!

    I am so glad that I have taken the time to follow the principles of the Law of Attraction! I am very grateful!

  2. Lovely Liz said

    These laws are so simple and yet so profound at the same time and I too have found that when I vibrate at a high level, I attract into my life those that are vibrating at that level also. I am blessed to know these rules and to be able to manifest what my hearts desires are is so powerful. Good luck on furthering the cause and to expand the ripple effect.

    Love the Lovely Liz

  3. crazy daisy said

    whether people realize it or not, the law of attraction works! it can attract fabulous or not so great things into our lives. the secret is in understanding how it works and how to get it to work for us. often it’s easy to see how others are unknowingly using it, sometimes it’s not so easy to see for ourselves. using it takes practice & discipline & above all, awareness…everything amazing can be yours!

Leave a Reply

