Ask and Ye Shall Receive

September 15, 2007

I think that it is very safe to say that this Law of Attraction stuff really does work.  I have been working towards specific goals while I keep the vision that which I want in my mind and they seem to keep coming into reality.  Sure I do have conscious choice over what I want which is the point.  All of it seems be slowly coming true.

The interesting thing is that I am having more fun and I am less stressed compared to my daunting and perilious efforts that I have exerted in the past.   I worked so unbelievably hard and long hours to have less than desired efforts that certainly didn’t pay me very well.  I now have great things entering into my life, many out of nowhere.  And I can only attribute this to the Law of Attraction and the grace of God; I am grateful.

I can only imagine what the future will bring.  The interesting thing is… that is the point!  I need to imagine.  I need to envision what I would like my life and my experiences to be and I am confident that I will draw them into my life when I use the exact formula for success.

I hope that you have similiar experiences and that you are able to react similarly as great things come into your life.  I trust that you will stay positive and high energy, with the right intent and focused in the right direction.  The world will become yours!

Cheers!

www.thelawofattractiongroup.com

Leave a Reply

