When?

June 6, 2008

I sometimes wonder when certain things are going to happen in my life. We all can get impatient at times, but I simply think that I have really set the “impatient standard” at times with my expectation of certain things to come. This most certainly has been the case in the past in my life.

In my life, I frequently wondered when certain things were going to happen. I wondered – when am I going to be healthy, when am I going to be rich, when will I be out of debt, when will I just be able to pay my bills, when will I lose this weight, and so on. I always wondered when they were going to happen. I later learned that I was in complete control of the results in my life. I was and am, just like you, completely in charge of my happenings, including how I feel (but we won’t get into that in this post). When I realized that I had the ability to influence my life and the outcomes of my life, I had to learn how to make the changes. I then learned how to make the changes and my life has never been the same.

Growth and learning has been the key, initially. I have learned many things from all of the training that I have done and I have learned quite a bit from the teaching and coaching that I have done. Now my life is quite different, now that I have the comprehension of certain laws and principles, which I can thank for my advancement.

One of the laws that completely changed my life is the Law of Attraction. You may or may not have heard of this law, but know that it is tried, true and proven based upon science experimentation and studies, specifically Quantum Physics. The Law of Attraction is a sub-law, if there is such a thing, of the Law of Vibration.

As you may have learned, everything in this Universe is made of energy – this is where the Law of Vibration comes in. The Law of Vibration basically is the exact same thing – that everything is every and everything that is energy vibrates. That is the basics of the Law of Vibration.

To take the Law of Vibration to a new level, there are other particulars to know in order to manifest that which you want in your life. Interestingly, the world is created is by a consciousness or an observer. Science has proven that in order to turn the energy (the realm of the spirit world) into matter, it has to be observed to collapse the “wave function” (per the Coppenhagen Interpretation with Neils Bohr and Albert Einstein that the energy waves collapse into matter when observed). Furthermore, as the wave function is collapsed through the conscious observation, as one vibrates at that level of energy, it attracts more like energy (the Law of Attraction) until it is collapsed into the material manifestation of the desired outcome. Ultimately, the right energy with the conscious intention, coupled with enough time equals that which is desired to be manifest. There are other small factors that go into the equation that need to be done in a certain way, but the basics are that simple equation.

In my life, I have used these laws and principles to create some incredible results, sometimes intentionally and other times unconsciously. I have used these principles in a myriad of ways including to manifest a place to live, a free cup of Starbucks, a movie, to a significant other, the purchase of a new home, and even to winning a new mountain bike and a Ford Mustang. Ultimately, we always use these laws and principles to get that which we want, perhaps now is the time to intentionally use the laws and principles to get what you want instead of manifesting “on accident.”

Back to my idea of “when.” Know that things do take some time to materialize and no one really knows how long it really does take. I believe that “spontaneous materialization” can happen, to be honest with you, but I haven’t figured it out yet. I have hope, but for now, I will be grateful that I manifest the things that I want in time, and not be a spoiled brat because they do not happen instantly. Now my life is about enjoying everything that I have because once I get some great new thing, I create a new outcome that I would like so that there is always something great on the horizon for me and for you.

As I have continued to say, be grateful (and feel the emotions of gratitude) for what you have and what you want (as if you have already received them), and if you do these things you too can get anything that you can dream. You simply have to be willing to do the actions and stay focused on the outcome, while living at the highest level of positive vibration. This is truly a science and you too can live your life with the great things that you want for yourself.

Basically, stop asking, like I did, when will I have certain things and rather pay attention to this question, “when will you use the Law of Attraction to have the life of your dreams?” And then ask, “why not start now?”

www.thelawofattractiongroup.com

Leave a Reply

